TAA HEAD OFFICE

Contact us if you have any inquiry about operation, investment and/or service delivery at our airports.



Contacts


  • Tanzania Airports Authority
  • Julius Nyerere International Airport
  • Terminal I
  • P. O. Box 18000
  • Dar es salaam - Tanzania
  • Email: info@airports.go.tz
  • Tel (Gen): +255 22 2842402/3
  • Fax: +255 22 2844495

Keep in touch

Do you have a question and/or comment you would like to ask/share with us?


Name

Email


Subject


Messagge


Congratulations. Your message has been sent successfully
Error, please retry. Your message has not been sent

Regional Airports Contacts


Please use the following addresses to contact our regional airports through Airport Managers.


Airport Postal Address Telephone Email
Arusha Airport P.O. Box 502 Arusha +255 27 2505980 arusha@airports.go.tz
Bukoba Airport P.O. Box 1699 Bukoba +255 28 2220311 bukoba@airports.go.tz
Dodoma Airport P.O. Box 1025 Dodoma +255 26 2354833 dodoma@airports.go.tz
Iringa Airport P.O. Box 220 Iringa +255 732 951163 iringa@airports.go.tz
Julius Nyerere International Airport P. O. BOX 18032 Dar es salaam +255 22 2842402 jnia@airports.go.tz
Kigoma Airport P.O. Box 764 Kigoma +255 28 2802857 kigoma@airports.go.tz
Kilwa Masoko Airport P.O. Box 36 Kilwa +255784598236 kilwamasoko@airports.go.tz
Lake Manyara Airport P.O. Box 06 Manyara +255 27 2539316 lakemanyara@airports.go.tz
Lindi Airport P.O. Box 247 Lindi +255 23 2202083 lindi@airports.go.tz
Mafia Airport P.O. Box 21 Mafia +255 23 2010185 mafia@airports.go.tz
Moshi Airport P.O. Box 9683 Moshi +255 27 2755120 moshi@airports.go.tz
Mpanda Airport
Mtwara Airport P.O. Box 45 Mtwara +255 23 2333878 mtwara@airports.go.tz
Musoma Airport P.O. Box 1280 Musoma +255 28 2622769 musoma@airports.go.tz
Mwanza Airport P.O. Box 1926 +255 28 2560067 mwanza@airports.go.tz
Nachingwea Airstrip P.O. Box 57 Nachingwea +255 754 765701 nachingwea@airports.go.tz
Ngara Airstrip P.O. Box 197 Ngara +255 28 2223655 ngara@airports.go.tz
Shinyanga P.O. Box 837 Shinyanga +255 732 987008 shinyanga@Aarports.Go.Tz
Songea Airport P.O. Box 987 Songea +255 25 2600805 songea@airports.go.tz
Songwe Airport P.O. Box 249 Songwe +255 25 2957201 songwe@airports.go.tz
Tabora Airport P.O. Box 11 Tabora +255 26 2604133 tabora@airports.go.tz
Tanga Airport P.O. Box 851 Tanga +255 27 2644175 tanga@airports.go.tz